martes, 12 de mayo de 2009

LilVia First Mixtape

Mixtape by LilVia

 LilVia First Mixtape by LilVia

1- Gaelle- Give it back
2- Eric B. & Rakim- I Know you got soul
3- Jackson 5- I want you back (Z-Trip remix)
4- The Chemical Brothers- Block rockin' beats
5- Eric B. & Rakim- I Know you got soul
6- EMF- Unbelievable (Cin City Sex Mix)
7- Gang Starr- Step in the arena
8- One Self- Be your own (Amp Fiddler P Remix) vs. Gang Starr- Step in the arena (mashup by LilVia)
9- Los Ronaldos- Idiota
10- De La Soul, Jungle Brothers, Monie Love, Queen Latifah, A Tribe Called Quest- Buddy [12" Remix]
11- Eric B. & Rakim- Paid In Full (Coldcut's Seven Minutes Of Madness)
12- Coolio- Fantastic Voyage [Timber Mix]
13- Dj Vadim (feat. Zion)- Got to rock vs. The Cure- Lullaby (mashup by LilVia)
14- Prince- Sign "O" The times vs. Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five- The Message (mashup by LilVia)
15- Beats International- Dub be good to me
16- Rae & Christian- Divine Sounds

0 comentarios:

ir arriba